Elected as the President of SCDCC Bank in 1994 and continuing for the past 25 years as the President


Dr. M. N. Rajendra Kumar's
Felicitation Committee
2nd floor, Uthkrista Sahakari Saudha
DK District Central Co-operative Bank Ltd
Kodialbail, Mangalore – 575003.
Phone No.- SCDCC Bank Ltd., Mangalore – 0824-2424635.
Fax : (0824) 2440231.
Email: admin@scdccbank.com